I hate my job

Want to discuss non-Honda scooter related items? Post them here.

Moderator: Moderator

DirtyE
Elite
Elite

I hate my job

Post by DirtyE »

Im a field service engineer for Canon. My boss is an a hole. I hate my job cuz hes a *.

Feel free to post why you hate your job. If you like your job ignore this and go about your happy day.
98 Elite
4 strokes are for cars
motormike

Re: I hate my job

Post by motormike »

This IS my job... :urban:
Attachments
Sewer-SYM-Falcon 015.JPG
Sewer-SYM-Falcon 015.JPG (98.88 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
MB5 and squirrel 009.JPG
MB5 and squirrel 009.JPG (152.39 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
squirrel..VWvan 004.JPG
squirrel..VWvan 004.JPG (123.54 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
Urban Express II 001.JPG
Urban Express II 001.JPG (149.35 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
PC800 2-8-13 004.JPG
PC800 2-8-13 004.JPG (125.65 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
Aero 80 002.JPG
Aero 80 002.JPG (117.47 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
True Grits 2012 B 001.JPG
True Grits 2012 B 001.JPG (122.79 KiB) Viewed 8048 times
RideRed
<Gyro S><MB5><Honda Navi><Helix><Sym Wolf><Yamaha Razz><Honda CH150 Deluxe>
"Live Large - Ride Small"
DirtyE
Elite
Elite

Post by DirtyE »

Im kinda in a pickle. I have a house and kids and the rest of the bills that go with it. Muskegons economy is the worst. Its too small and poor.
98 Elite
4 strokes are for cars
whitey
Spree
Spree

Post by whitey »

Aren't you headed to a tropical island tomorrow Dirty? And didn't you score an Elite for $100? Sounds pretty nice to me! I just started getting along with my boss and I've been there almost 9 years. Have fun tomorrow and forget about skeetown for a while!
01 Honda Elite S 120cc Taida H20
78 Honda Hobbit Athena
78 Honda Express/Hobbit Stage6/Athena LC 70
00 Gilera Runner PM Tuning 172
09 Aprillia SR50 Malossi Team MHR
81 Puch ZA50 Polini
71 CT70 Blue
79 Z50 Red
DirtyE
Elite
Elite

Post by DirtyE »