SCORE!!!

Want to discuss non-Honda scooter related items? Post them here.

Moderator: Moderator

Kenny_McCormic
CBR1000RR
CBR1000RR

SCORE!!!

Post by Kenny_McCormic »

Put my manco off road kart on CL to see if I would get any offers and GOT THIS!
would you be willing to trade for my two enduros one needs minor work maybe just a good battery charge the other needs a cylinder and a have a brand new 40 over piston with rings and rod and brand new battery that i just put the acid in i paid 140 just for the piston and 30 for the batery and 200 each for the bikes i need them out of the way and a can give the go kart to my neice and nephew my loss is your gain they are extreamly clean for their ager no rust at all both are stock candy red 250 f11 kawasaki enduros both streat leagal and will do almost 80 both transmitions are in great shape they are oil injecten 2 stokes
I hope this works out!!!
I am not a mechanic, nor do I play one on TV. Actually my advice is probably worth slightly less than what you pay to view it.
Kenny_McCormic
CBR1000RR
CBR1000RR

Post by Kenny_McCormic »

Gonna try and make the swap tomorrow.
I am not a mechanic, nor do I play one on TV. Actually my advice is probably worth slightly less than what you pay to view it.
jstone
Elite
Elite

Post by jstone »

Good luck. Be a heck of a deal if it goes through.
Kenny_McCormic
CBR1000RR
CBR1000RR

Post by Kenny_McCormic »

Gonna go see them at 3:00 tomorrow. Will post pics at 4:00.
burnt_toast
Veteran OG
Veteran OG

Post by burnt_toast »

Kenny_McCormic wrote:Gonna go see them at 3:00 tomorrow. Will post pics at 4:00.
Hope this deal went through man! lets see these bad boys
projects galore :nerd:
Kenny_McCormic
CBR1000RR
CBR1000RR

Post by Kenny_McCormic »

GOT EM!

Fresh off the truck, the * lookin one is closer to running.

Almost running should just need some carb work.

No jug :( have a 1mm over piston for it along with the pipe and a semi complete carb(these are piston port engines)